DIY Tank Top for Workouts

I’m pretty much a lizard and get cold super easily, but really HATE being hot. And HOT is what it’s been lately, especially when I’m running or biking. So I was super stoked to find a link to another wordpress blog via pinterest that had a great, cheap solution to keeping cool while excercising. The only things you need are a T-shirt you want to repurpose, and some scissors!

I’ll let my friend at Dollars, Sense & More take it from here

One thought on “DIY Tank Top for Workouts

Leave a Reply

